Canada’s Baking and Sweets Show

I’ve been baking for a little over a year now and I’m finally getting into the mix of things. One of the events that I found really exciting was Canada’s Baking and Sweets Show (I didn’t even know one existed!). I’m so excited to go, the show happens September 27-29, and will have guests such as Anna Olsen (one of my faves) and the Cupcake Girls!

Tickets are $15/day or you can get a three day pass for $30…I probably won’t be able to attend all three days so I’m not even going to bother wasting my money on a three day pass.

If you live in the Toronto area and is an lover of all things sweet, I think it would definitely be worth a day trip.

Here is the link to the event: http://canadasbakingandsweetsshow.com/

I’ll be posting a review on the show when I attend.

4 thoughts on “Canada’s Baking and Sweets Show

  1. I went last year it was an amazing day! I will be there this year as well. Have fun and go on an empty stomach, lots of free treat samples 🙂

Leave a Reply

