Busy Weekend Ahead

I’m so excited to be getting back into my baking groove!

I was commissioned to do two cakes this weekend…two completely different cakes. The first is for a baby shower on Saturday and the other is for a young man who is turning 12. I think the more challenging one is going to be for the 12 year old, he wants a Marvel Comics inspired cake. I’ve never done one of those before so I’m both excited and nervous. I’ve been looking around online for some examples but didn’t see anything I like so I just came up with a design on my own.

I’ll definitely posts pics once I’m done!

Leave a Reply

