Exciting News…

I’ve taken a little break from blogging to take a little vacation and “refresh”…I was so busy and overwhelmed at times that it was hard to even think about what my next steps would be. After taking a little break and really thinking about what I want going forward, I’ve decided that I’m going to dedicate the next 12 months starting and running my business. I’m not expecting some great big success within the first year but I’m saying this because I haven’t been really serious about it. For the most part I’ve just been kind of going with the flow and seeing where things take me.

I’ve realized that for anyone to take my “business” seriously, I have to be the first to do so! I’m really excited for this next phase in my life and hope that you’ll offer any tips, advice, comments etc that will help me out. I have quiet a few ideas that I’m going to be trying out and I’m really looking forward to see the outcome. I look forward to leaning so much during this process, I know there will be lots of ups and downs but it’s all a part of the process.

Stay tuned… 

Leave a Reply

