Pasta Machine to Roll Fondant

Fox Run Pasta Machine

I’m going to be making quiet a few cakes in the upcoming months and was looking for an easier, less time-consuming way to roll out fondant. I came across this unique idea of rolling it out with a pasta roller! I’ve been looking online a I was surprised to see that a lot of people are using this method. With great reviews too!

Luckily, there’s a great store (Kitchen Stuff Plus), that’s having a warehouse sale this weekend and they have one on sale. It’s a Fox Run manual pasta machine (the one shown above) for $20…that’s pretty good deal for a pasta machine if you ask me. I’ve read some good reviews on this machine and I’m going to give it a try this weekend.

Do you use a pasta machine to roll fondant? Do you have any advice to offer up??

Leave a Reply

