I Want A KitchenAid Mixer

I’ve never had a stand mixer before, and over the last 8 months or so I’ve done so much baking that I think it’s time to get something a little bigger than my little hand mixer. My poor little hand mixer is starting to burn out, I can smell it when I have it going for too long, especially when I’m making cakes from scratch.

I have my eye on this beautiful piece of equipment.

KitchenAid® Artisan® Stand Mixer - Blue Willow

I’ve always wanted a KitchenAid but have never been able to afford one. I think the time has finally come though.

But before I buy one I’m doing some research on common issues that people have with these, I’ve been reading a lot of reviews online and for the most part people are pretty happy with them.

Do you have one? What has been your experience with them? Any feedback would be appreciated!

2 thoughts on “I Want A KitchenAid Mixer

Leave a Reply

